Well I finally reset my password

Reading about the Rootstech conference from Pioneer Woman made me recall that I had a blog not too long ago.  I think keeping a digital record of my thoughts and pictures will be a therapeutic and valuable task.

So, here we go!

Two posts that I appreciated yesterday: here and here

Both of these women are so strong! I often wonder if I would be able to stand as tall as they have in their respective trials. I sure hope I could make it through and come out on top!

Source: One of my fave blogs, Exponent ii

Leave a Reply

